little league baseball san diego clairemont clairmont youth pony sports north city hilltoppers tecolote mission bay la jolla mira mesa kearny mesa university city tierrasanta Fall Ball travel ball Thanksgiving tournament Turkey Tournament

Home
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Last Day of Fall Ball: 
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
NCYB Turkey Tournament: 

North City hosted Turkey Tournament 

Mt. Etna & Hickman locations

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Spring '19 Registration - Walk Up: 

Walk up regristration available at North City Turkey Tournament

Mt. Etna & Hickman locations

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Walk Up Registration: 

Location: TBD

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
Christmas Day: 
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
Last Day for Spring '19 Early Bird Discount: 

Last day to register for Spring'19 and recieve the early bird discount of $20off

All divisions except Shetland

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Spring '19 Registration Increases $20: 

Early Bird discount ends

All Divisions except Shetland - Spring Fees increas $20

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Walk Up Registration: 

Location:  TBD

Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Spring '19 Manager Interviews: 

Locations an times:  TBD

Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Last Day before Spring '19 Registration Increase -$40: 

Last Day to register for Spring '19 price increase - $40

Includes all divisions - including Shetland

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Spring '19 Registration Price Increase- $40: 

All registrants registering on this day or later will be charged additional $40 late registration fee.

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 through Mon, Jan 21, 2019
MLK Weekend: 
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
AFC/NFC Championship Games: 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Player Assessments: Mustang/Bronco: 

Location:  Hickman

Time: TBD

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Player Assessments: Pinto: 

Location:  Hickman

Time: TBD

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Draft: Bronco: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
Draft: Mustang: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Draft: Pinto: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Shetland Org Meeting & Player assignments: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
First Day of Practice Allowed: 
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
Super Bowl Sunday: 
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
Team Parent Org Meeting: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Field Maintenance Day : 

Specific tasks and times to follow

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Team Scorekeeper Meeting: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Uniform Distribution: 

Time: TBD

Location: 

Chipotle

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 through Mon, Feb 18, 2019
President's Weekend: 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
NCYB Opening Day & First Games: 

Time:  TBD

Location:  Mt. Etna

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
Team Picture Day: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
Day Light Savings Begins: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Weekday Games Begin: 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
St. Patrick's Day: 
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
NCAA Basketball Tourney Begins: 
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
100 Inning Game Day & Family Picnic: 

Times:  To Follow

Location:  Hickman

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 through Fri, Mar 29, 2019
San Diego Unified Spring Break: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Candy Fundraiser Money Due: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Ma & Pa Bowling - Night Out: 

Time & Location - TBD

Adults only

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Palm Sunday: 
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Memorial Team Nominations Due: 

All names for nomination to Memorial Tournament teams must be submitted to the Player Agent by this date.

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Memorial Team Assessments - Pinto Only: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
Easter Sunday: 
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 through Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Memorial Team Manager/Player selections: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 through Mon, May 20, 2019
League Playoffs: 

Playoffs begin on Tuesday April 30th

Championship weekend is Saturday May18th- Sunday May19th

Monday May 20th will be played on an as needed basis

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day: 
Sat, May 18, 2019 through Sun, May 19, 2019
League Championship Weekend: 
Sat, May 25, 2019 through Mon, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Tournament: 

Times:  TBD

Location:  Ramona

Wed, May 29, 2019 through Thu, May 30, 2019
All Star Managers/Players selection: 

Time & Location:  TBD

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Closing Ceremonies: 

Time:  TBD

Location:  Mt. Etna

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Fall Ball 2019 Registration Open: