little league baseball san diego clairemont clairmont youth pony sports north city hilltoppers tecolote mission bay la jolla mira mesa kearny mesa university city tierrasanta Fall Ball travel ball Thanksgiving tournament Turkey Tournament

Home
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 through Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Thanksgiving Tournament: 
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
Mustang/ Bronco Assessments: 
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Pinto Assessments: 
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Bronco Draft: 
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018
Mustang Draft: 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Pinto Draft: 
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Shetland Oraginzation and Player Selection: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Rules Meeting: 
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 8:00a to 7:00p
Dicks Sporting Goods 20%OFF: 

In store 20%off discount for entire purchase for North City Baseball members.

Point Loma Location

3265 Sports Arena Blvd

San Diego, CA 92110

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Team Scorekeepers Meeting: 
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Uniform Distribution- Chipotle Fundraiser: 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Opening Day Ceremonies: 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
100 Inning Game: 
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 through Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Spring Break SDUSD: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Memorial Player Submissions Due: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Ma & Pa Bowling : 
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Memorial Team Assessments- Pinto: 
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 through Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Memorial Teams and Manager Selections: 
Sat, May 5, 2018 through Mon, May 21, 2018
League Playoffs : 
Fri, May 25, 2018 through Mon, May 28, 2018
Memorial Tournament- Ramona: 
Wed, May 30, 2018 through Thu, May 31, 2018
All Star Managers and Team Seelections: 
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Closing Ceremonies / Fall Ball Sign Ups begin: 
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Fall Ball Manager/ Coach Meeting: